UK + Snow + Airplanes = Fail

London Heathrow is currently closed due to snow, so lots of flights have been canceled or delayed. I really hope the weather improves before Monday, because I don’t want to get stuck anywhere, even in Glasgow. It would be a pain to pack and get to the airport only to have to go back to my flat, try to get my key back, and unpack half my stuff… Let’s hope things clear up soon.

2 responses to “UK + Snow + Airplanes = Fail

  1. I hope so, too. We’re looking forward to seeing you. Love, Aunt Mary

  2. Soon and very soon…

Leave a Reply

